Our Latest Reviews

Displaying 1-15 ( 17 total )
  1. 1
  2. 2

1. Great Customer Service!

Created: Aug 19 2017 - Miguel San Juan -
5 Star Review

I use to spend ours on the phone with my old company trying to get information, With HSI it takes minutes! I can also pull out out my phone and check on my family any time I wan't, but most importantly our family feels safe, we're glad we made the change.


2. Satisfied Customer

Created: Aug 17 2017 - Vera Cook -
5 Star Review

I just want to commend Chance for his professionalism and courteousness whenever I call regardless if it was paying on an overdue bill or just questions. I like the fact that I have the peace of mind to know that whenever I call for a problem I'm talking to a live customer service agent right away instead of automated or different agents all the time. Chance is ALWAYS available when I call. That's what I call customer service! For that reason I will keep this security alarm service and will highly recommend it to friends and family.


3. HIS Security

Created: Aug 27 2017 - Rachel Barto -
5 Star Review

I've been with HSI Security Services for over a year now and I am extremely pleased their services . Their system is very simple to operate, which was extremely important to my family , and any questions I have had are answered immediately and thoroughly. Jamie and Chance go above and beyond for their clients , and I recommend them for any home and residential security needs.


4. An Honest Review

Created: Aug 4 2016 - Amanda -
5 Star Review

HSI did a wonderful job installing our system. We LOVE the convenience of setting our alarm from our phone and also monitoring our new home! It has been a perfect addition and makes us feel safer whether were away or home! LOVE it and the service!


5. Home Security

Created: Jun 5 2016 - Karen Masterson -
5 Star Review

Jamie, Chance and Marlon did an awesome job helping me with my security system. Jamie helped me know the components I needed to make my home secure. He was very professional and friendly. They showed up at the time scheduled. Marlon came to install my new components and he was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this company.


6. Salon owner

Created: May 27 2015 - Jaclyn Lee -
5 Star Review

Jamie and Chanc always jump to make things right with my security system... You can tell they love their business! I would definitely refer them to anyone


7. great company

Created: May 8 2017 - rick vinson -
5 Star Review

Great company to work with. We got this system several years ago after our home was broken into. No matter what problem or question we had they were always there to help.


8. Love this company

Created: May 5 2017 - West Tennessee Ready Mix -
5 Star Review

We are very pleased with our total security system from HSI. Chance and Jamie went above and beyond to make sure they met all of our needs. We have not had any problems and believe this is money well spent.


9. New security system

Created: May 5 2017 - Danielle Redfearn -
5 Star Review

We LOVE our new security system and camera. The quality of the video from the camera is remarkable. The employees go above and beyond to help in any way they can. Excellent service all around!


10. Great Company!

Created: Apr 30 2017 - Vanessa R -
5 Star Review

The owner of this company really goes above and beyond for his customers! He really knows his industry, I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a security system!


11. BEST CUSTOMER CARE!!!

Created: Apr 27 2016 - Mandi Baillio -
5 Star Review

I have been a customer of HSI for over 19 years now. I've moved many times, and have continued to use their service everywhere I go. They have been incredibly helpful each time I've needed their service, from their very friendly office staff to the professional and skilled service installers that come out. I've shopped around and their prices, hands-down, are the most affordable! I will continue to be a loyal customer, and I highly recommend HSI for all of your security needs!


12. HSI Security Service

Created: Apr 23 2015 - Betty Walker -
5 Star Review

I recently purchased a home security system from HSI in Collierville, Tn. Everyone I was in contact with was extremely professional. I feel secure, having this system in my home. I would highly recommend HSI to anyone.


13. HSI Security Services

Created: Apr 23 2016 - Betty walker -
5 Star Review

. I recently got a security system for my home, with home automation. I feel much more secure, and would highly recommend this company.


14. Dependable Every Time!

Created: Apr 22 2016 - Gaston Smith -
5 Star Review

I've been with HSI Security Services for 7 months now and they are really great! Their system is easy to operate and they have competitive prices. Jamie and his team is very professional with the best customer service. I recommend them for any commercial and residential security services.


15. Many Thanks!!!

Created: Apr 18 2016 - Palmer Sparks -
5 Star Review

Several months ago I switched to HSI Security . Chance, from Collerville, Tn, is outstanding in helping me with my system.


Displaying 1-15 ( 17 total )
  1. 1
  2. 2

Give Us Your Feedback

Feedback

Your Opinion is important to us, please take the time to give us a little feedback, good or bad any feedback is good, we strive to provide the best possible service!